More Classic Movies in the big screen!

Hello, hello!!

I’m here tonight to share with you a pretty good surprise that I had this week. First, I need to remember this story had its beginning some years ago…

Well, exactly in 2014, I posted here about a wonderful surprise that I had with the cinema in my city (a small Brazilian city): the unique movie network we have here, announced that it would display a series of classic movies over the next months, which made me very enthusiastic!

[you can read all my posts about this theme and find all the movies that I watched here: first, second, third, fourth, fifth and sixth]

But, after two years of this project, it was stopped for a time. However, after a long time of waiting, it will return this month!! Yay! 😀

So, it will be three different movies which will be display over the next months: “Gone With The Wind” (1939), “2001: A Space Odyssey” (1968) and “The Wizard of Oz” (1939). I have to admit that, although I want to watch all of them, I’m very anxious to see the last one, because is one of my favorite musical movies! ❤

That’s all for now, when I can watch these movies, I write here to tell you my experience with them in the big screen. See you!

Leave a Reply

